Share On Facebook ! Tweet This ! Share On Google Plus ! Share On Digg ! Share On Reddit ! Share On LinkedIn ! Post To Blogger !

Announcing the 2016 Philip K. Dick Award Nominees


The 2016 Philip K. Dick Award Nominees were announced today. Presented annually with the support of the Philip K. Dick Trust, the award distinguishes the best science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. It is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the ceremony is sponsored by the Northwest Science Fiction Society.

Edge of Dark by Brenda Cooper (Pyr)


After the Saucers Landed by Douglas Lain (Night Shade Books)

(R)evolution by PJ Manney (47North)

Apex by Ramez Naam (Angry Robot Books)

Windswept by Adam Rakunas (Angry Robot Books)

Archangel by Marguerite Reed (Arche Press)


First prize and any special citations will be announced on Friday, March 25, 2016 at Norwescon 39 at the DoubleTree by Hilton Seattle Airport, SeaTac, Washington.

Read More

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home

Popular Posts

Powered by Blogger.